Saturday, October 17, 2015

Netiquette IQ Press Release - New Book For Job Seekers!


Netiquette IQ Press Release – 10/16/2015
New Book, “You’re Hired . . .”, on email etiquette (Netiquette), promises any job seeker clear information on how to immediately (60 minutes) improve  email skills to secure a new or better job.

In the world of business, every inch—and word—counts. Within the pages of “You’re Hired! Supercharge Your Email Skills in 60 minutes (and get that job…)”, marketing professional Paul Babicki arms readers with the essential tools needed to quickly learn, implement, and put into play Netiquette best practices to assist with business communication. The book clearly presents the direct methods to improve Netiquette and more readily land a job. These Netiquette skills ensures emails and résumés are opened, read, and retained. There are advanced guides for proper job acceptance, job rejection, replies, and follow-ups as well.

All too often, bad or even average email etiquette can mean the difference between failure and success in a job hunt. Employers are constantly looking for ways to weed out job candidates. This book eliminates the red flags which lead to rejection by presenting the skills to compose emails more effectively..

In the vein of The Manual of Style and The Gregg Reference Manual, this book is an indispensable resource to return to again and again to improve and sharpen email communications.
Career technology sales and marketing professional Paul Babicki is an expert on using Netiquette as an effective job-hunting tool. Babicki is founder and president of Tabula Rosa Systems, a company that sells “best of breed” computer security, network and management products and services, including many related to cyber communications. .
Babicki also writes two popular blogs on email Netiquette IQ and Tabula Rosa Systems and hosts a program on BlogTalkRadio, featuring cyber industry experts. For more than twenty-five years he has gained extensive experience in electronic communications by selling and marketing within the information technology marketplace. He is a member of the International Business Etiquette and Protocol Group and consults for the Gerson Lehrman Group, a worldwide network of subject matter experts. His home page on Amazon is www.amazon.com/author/paulbabicki.

Further information can be found on the book’s website, netiquetteiq.com; the book’s blog,
http://netiquetteiq.blogspot.com; blogtalkradio.com/netiquetteiq; its Facebook page, and on Twitter.
Contact Information
Laurie Houghton
Tabula Rosa Systems
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ 
For a great email parody, view the following link:
=======================================================
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HTgYHHKs0Zw
scoop_post=bcaa0440-2548-11e5-c1bd-90b11c3d2b20&__scoop_topic=2455618



==============================================

Special Bulletin - My just released book

"You're Hired. Super Charge our Email Skills in 60 Minutes! (And Get That Job...) 

is now on sales at Amazon.com 

Great Reasons for Purchasing Netiquette IQ
·         Get more email opens.  Improve 100% or more.
·         Receive more responses, interviews, appointments, prospects and sales.
·         Be better understood.
·         Eliminate indecision.
·         Avoid being spammed 100% or more.
·         Have recipient finish reading your email content. 
·         Save time by reducing questions.
·         Increase your level of clarity.
·         Improve you time management with your email.
·        Have quick access to a wealth of relevant email information.
Enjoy most of what you need for email in a single book.

 =================================

**Important note** - contact our company for very powerful solutions for IP
 management (IPv4 and IPv6, security, firewall and APT solutions:

www.tabularosa.net

In addition to this blog, Netiquette IQ has a website with great assets which are being added to on a regular basis. I have authored the premiere book on Netiquette, “Netiquette IQ - A Comprehensive Guide to Improve, Enhance and Add Power to Your Email". My new book, “You’re Hired! Super Charge Your Email Skills in 60 Minutes. . . And Get That Job!” has just been published and will be followed by a trilogy of books on Netiquette for young people. You can view my profile, reviews of the book and content excerpts at:

 www.amazon.com/author/paulbabicki

In addition to this blog, I maintain a radio show on BlogtalkRadio  and an online newsletter via paper.li.I have established Netiquette discussion groups with Linkedin and  Yahoo I am also a member of the International Business Etiquette and Protocol Group and Minding Manners among others. I regularly consult for the Gerson Lehrman Group, a worldwide network of subject matter experts and I have been contributing to the blogs Everything Email and emailmonday . My work has appeared in numerous publications and I have presented to groups such as The Breakfast Club of NJ and  PSG of Mercer County, NJ.


I am the president of Tabula Rosa Systems, a “best of breed” reseller of products for communications, email, network management software, security products and professional services.  Also, I am the president of Netiquette IQ. We are currently developing an email IQ rating system, Netiquette IQ, which promotes the fundamentals outlined in my book.

Over the past twenty-five years, I have enjoyed a dynamic and successful career and have attained an extensive background in IT and electronic communications by selling and marketing within the information technology marketplace.Anyone who would like to review the book and have it posted on my blog or website, please contact me paul@netiquetteiq.com.

If you have not already done so, please view the trailer for my books below. 
=============================================================
Netiquette IQ quote for toda:


"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world; indeed, it's the only thing that ever has." - Margaret Mead

=============================================================