Saturday, November 12, 2016

Netiquette IQ Blog Of 11/12/16 - Reprint Of Netiquette IQ Book Release









New Book, “You’re Hired”, on Email Etiquette (Netiquette) Promises any Job Seeker Clear Information on How to Immediately (60 Minutes) Improve Email Skills
Optimizing the ability to get email opened, read and responded to is what this book is all about. The exercises throughout "You're Hired" will sharpen email skills and significantly improve consideration for that next opportunity.

"The smartest people can write the worst emails and those of less intellect can write the best." - Paul Babicki 
 

Princeton, NJ (PRWEB) October 22, 2015
In the world of business, every inch—and word—counts. Within the pages of “You’re Hired! Supercharge Your Email Skills in 60 minutes (and get that job…)”, marketing professional Paul Babicki arms readers with the essential tools needed to quickly learn, implement, and put into play Netiquette best practices to assist with business communication. The book clearly presents the direct methods to improve Netiquette and more readily land a job. These Netiquette skills ensures emails and résumés are opened, read, and retained. There are advanced guides for proper job acceptance, job rejection, replies, and follow-ups as well.
All too often, bad or even average email etiquette can mean the difference between failure and success in a job hunt. Employers are constantly looking for ways to weed out job candidates. This book eliminates the red flags which lead to rejection by presenting the skills to compose emails more effectively..
In the vein of The Manual of Style and The Gregg Reference Manual, this book is an indispensable resource to return to again and again to improve and sharpen email communications.
Career technology sales and marketing professional Paul Babicki is an expert on using Netiquette as an effective job-hunting tool. Babicki is founder and president of Tabula Rosa Systems, a company that sells “best of breed” computer security, network and management products and services, including many related to cyber communications.
Babicki also writes two popular blogs on email Netiquette IQ and Tabula Rosa Systems and hosts a program on BlogTalkRadio, featuring cyber industry experts. For more than twenty-five years he has gained extensive experience in electronic communications by selling and marketing within the information technology marketplace. He is a member of the International Business Etiquette and Protocol Group and consults for the Gerson Lehrman Group, a worldwide network of subject matter experts.
Further information can be found on the book’s website, netiquetteiq.com; the book’s blog,
http://netiquetteiq.blogspot.com; blogtalkradio.com/netiquetteiq; its Facebook page, and on Twitter.
Contact Information
Laurie Houghton
Tabula Rosa Systems
http://tabularosa.net
 ==================================================================================================

Another Special Announcement - Tune in to my radio interview,  on Rider University's station, www.1077thebronc.com I discuss my recent book, above on "Your Career Is Calling", hosted by Wanda Ellett.   

In addition to this blog, Netiquette IQ has a website with great assets which are being added to on a regular basis. I have authored the premiere book on Netiquette, “Netiquette IQ - A Comprehensive Guide to Improve, Enhance and Add Power to Your Email". My new book, “You’re Hired! Super Charge Your Email Skills in 60 Minutes. . . And Get That Job!” has just been published and will be followed by a trilogy of books on Netiquette for young people. You can view my profile, reviews of the book and content excerpts at:

 www.amazon.com/author/paulbabicki

In addition to this blog, I maintain a radio show on BlogtalkRadio  and an online newsletter via paper.li.I have established Netiquette discussion groups with Linkedin and  Yahoo I am also a member of the International Business Etiquette and Protocol Group and Minding Manners among others. I regularly consult for the Gerson Lehrman Group, a worldwide network of subject matter experts and I have been contributing to the blogs Everything Email and emailmonday . My work has appeared in numerous publications and I have presented to groups such as The Breakfast Club of NJ and  PSG of Mercer County, NJ.


I am the president of Tabula Rosa Systems, a “best of breed” reseller of products for communications, email, network management software, security products and professional services.  Also, I am the president of Netiquette IQ. We are currently developing an email IQ rating system, Netiquette IQ, which promotes the fundamentals outlined in my book.

Over the past twenty-five years, I have enjoyed a dynamic and successful career and have attained an extensive background in IT and electronic communications by selling and marketing within the information technology marketplace.Anyone who would like to review the book and have it posted on my blog or website, please contact me paul@netiquetteiq.com.
=============================================================